FY 2017 Performance Measures Report

2015 Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year’s Holidays

March 4 Winter Storm

February 2015 Emergency Proclamation

SOE Severe Weather 12-23-14

Christmas and New Years Holidays 2014 (Revised)

Dr. Aaron Shirley Proclamation

Veterans Day 2014

State of Emergency, DeSoto County 9-11-14

State of Emergency Proclamation_Severe Weather_April 27 2014

SOE – 4-3-14 severe weather and flooding.

State of Emergency February 10_2014

Proclamation Rescinding State of Emergency Declared on January 27_2014 and February 4_2014

Voter Registration Month Proclamation


Japanese Friendship Proclamation

Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year’s Holiday 2013

Veterans Day 2013

End of SOE 10_9_13

State of Emergency Proclamation 10-3-13

North Panola School District Writ of Election

Proclamation Rescinding North Panola School District SOE

Proclamation Rescinding Tate County School SOE

Proclamation Rescinding Hazlehurst School District SOE

6.27.13 Special Session Proclamation

2013 Independence Day Proclamation

National Day of Prayer 2013 Proclamation

April 26 Call to a Special Session

National Day of Prayer 2013

4.11.13 State of Emergency-Kemper and Noxubee Counties

Proclamation rescinding SOE for Forrest, Lamar, Lawrence and Marion

Proclamation Emergency Impact Area Feb 2013 Tornado

Disaster Proclamation 2.10.13

Proclamation – Severe Weather Preparedness Week

Proclamation to Rescind severe weather from Jan. 13.

Emergency Proclamation 1.14.13

State of Emergency Proclamation 12.25.12

Moment of Silence for Connecticut

Honoring our Veterans Proclamation

November 12, 2012 Veterans Day Proclamation

October 29, 2012 End of State of Emergency Proclamation

State Holiday Proclamation 

October 22, 2012 State of Emergency Proclamation

September 28, 2012 Oktibbeha County Proclamation

September 26, 2012 Emergency Proclamation Extension

August 27, 2012 Emergency Impact Area Proclamation

August 26, 2012 State of Emergency Proclamation

Proclamation No. 2 – Aberdeen School District

Proclamation No. 1 – Okolona Municipal School District